Tag "Boxer The Year Award Winner For The Third Time"

Back to homepage

Floyd Mayweather Wins Boxer Of The Year Award For The 3rd Time

Floyd Mayweather has been voted the 2015 Sugar Ray Robinson Fighter of the year after the Boxing writers Association of America announced it’s balloting results. This is the third time